2020 Pet PAC Giving Strategy

Senate or House	Party	Cong. District/	Representative/ Senator	Election Timeline	Committees of Relevance	2020 PAC Recommended	Target Level	Status	Amount Contributed This	Giving Timeline
nouse		State			Relevance	Giving			Election Cycle	
Senate	R	AR	John Boozman	Re-elect 2022	Approps, Ag, EPW	\$1,000.00	1st Round	Complete	Table giving	
Senate	R	KS	Jerry Moran	Re-elect 2022	Approps	\$1,000.00	1st Round	Complete	Table giving	
Senate	D	MN	Tina Smith	Re-elect 2024	HELP, Ag	\$1,000.00	1st Round	Complete	\$1,000.00	\$1,000 Q1 2020
House	D	MN-2	Angie Craig	Re-elect 2020	Ag, TNI	\$2,800.00	1st Round	Complete	\$2,800.00	\$2,500 Q1 2020 and \$300 Q2 2020
House	D	MN-7	Collin Peterson	Re-elect 2020	Ag	\$2,800.00	1st Round	Complete	\$2,800.00	\$2,800 Q2 2020
House	R	KS-1	Roger Marshall	Running for KS Senate Seat	Ag	\$1,800.00	1st Round	Complete	\$2,800.00	\$1,000 Q1 2019 and \$1,800 Q2 2020
House	R	MO-3	Blaine Luetkemeyer	Re-elect 2020		\$1,000.00	1st Round	Complete	\$1,000.00	\$1,000 Q3 2020
House	R	WA-3	Jaime Herrera Beutler	Re-elect 2020	Approps	\$500.00	1st Round	Complete	\$1,000.00	\$1,000 Q3 2020
House	R	KY-2	Brett Guthrie	Re-elect 2020	E&C	\$1,000.00	1st Round			
House	R	MO-7	Billy Long	Re-elect 2020	E&C	\$500.00	1st Round			
Senate	R	IA	Joni Ernst	Re-elect 2020	Ag, EPW	\$1,000.00	2nd Round			
Senate	R	IN	Mike Braun	Re-elect 2024	HELP, Ag	\$1,000.00	2nd Round		Table giving	
House	R	AR-4	Bruce Westerman	Re-elect 2020	TNI	\$500.00	2nd Round			
House	R	IN-2	Jackie Walorski	Re-elect 2020	W&M	\$500.00	2nd Round		\$1,000.00	Q2 2019
House	R	NE-3	Adrian Smith	Re-elect 2020	W&M	\$500.00	2nd Round			
House	D	OK-5	Kendra Horn	Re-elect 2020		\$500.00	2nd Round			
House	D	PA-7	Susan Wild	Re-elect 2020		\$500.00	2nd Round			
House	R	TN-7	Mark Green	Re-elect 2020		\$500.00	2nd Round			
House	R	NE-1	Jeff Fortenberry	Re-elect 2020	Approps	\$500.00	3rd Round			
House	R	OH-16	Anthony Gonzalez	Re-elect 2020		\$500.00	3rd Round			
House	D	WI-3	Ron Kind	Re-elect 2020	W&M	\$500.00	3rd Round			
House	R	AL-4	Robert Aderholt	Re-elect 2020	Approps	\$0.00	3rd Round			
House	R	TX-13	Mac Thornberry	Re-elect 2020		\$0.00	3rd Round			
House	R	VA-5	Denver Riggleman	Re-elect 2020		\$0.00	3rd Round	·		_
Senate	R	МО	Roy Blunt	Re-elect 2022	Approps	\$0.00	MAXED OUT		\$2,800.00	Q3 2019
House	R	KS-2	Steven Watkins	MONITOR		\$0.00	Not 2020			
House	R	MO-8	Jason Smith	MONITOR		\$0.00	Not 2020			
House	D	NY-26	Brian Higgins	Re-elect 2020	W&M	\$0.00	Not 2020		\$1,000.00	Q1 2019

TOTALS \$ 19,900.00 \$16,200.00